The Prague Vivaldi Masters´ Orchestra

Rudolfinum - Sukova síň, Praha 1

Pro tuto akci nejsou vstupenky k dispozici.

O akci „The Prague Vivaldi Masters´ Orchestra“

The Prague Vivaldi Masters´ Orchestra
Anda-Louise Bogza – soprano
Vlastimil Kobrle – violin solo

Suk Hall

The Prague Vivaldi Master´s Orchestra with an
outstanding programme in the Rudolfinum, Prague´s
beautiful and most prestigious concert hall.
Just 200 Meters from Charles bridge.

Bach – Air on the G String
Vivaldi – The Four Seasons – Spring & Summer
Haendel – Aria from Xerxes
Mozart – Aria from Figaro
Bizet – Carmen Habanera
Beethoven – Symphony No. 5 / Allegro
Ravel – Bolero
Mozart – Divertimento

Duration 65 minutes

The Rudolfinum is one of Europes most beautiful and most prestigious
concert halls.
It was designed in a splendid Neo-Renaissance style and is situated at
Jan Palach Square on the
bank of the Vltava river near the Jewish Quarter.
The building is named after Rudolf, Crown Prince of Austria, Hungary
and Bohemia, the son of
Elisabeth (Sissi) and Franz Joseph I.

Anda-Louise Bogza
The Aida from the Arena di Verona and a frequent
guest at leading opera houses as Vienna,
Milano, Dresden, Paris, Rome, Berlin etc.

Náhledy sálu Rudolfinum - Sukova síň

Místo konání

Rudolfinum - Sukova síň, Náměstí J. Palacha, Praha 1


Pořadatel této akce: Classics International s.r.o., IČ: 04914945